Notre équipe

Direction

Directeur

Card image cap
Laurent Gaudin
laurent.gaudin@soldeco.ch

Directrice

Card image cap
Isabelle Gaudin
isabelle.gaudin@soldeco.ch

Bureau & Atelier

Accueil - Conseillère textile

Card image cap
Sophie Delalay
sophie.delalay@soldeco.ch

Chef d'équipe

Card image cap
Florian Staub
florian.staub@soldeco.ch

Décoratrice d'intérieur

Card image cap
Nora Robyr
nora.robyr@soldeco.ch

Secrétariat

Card image cap
Delphine Posse
gaudin@soldeco.ch

Courtepointière

Card image cap
Valérie Perren

Courtepointière

Card image cap
Elisabeth Pfammater

Pose

Poseur

Card image cap
Marc-André Escher

Poseur

Card image cap
Daniel Delaloye

Poseur

Card image cap
David Gremion

Poseur

Card image cap
Noe Gaudin

Poseur

Card image cap
Marian Zufferey

Poseur

Card image cap
Jeremy Roux

Poseur

Card image cap
Fabio Soffredini

Poseur - Apprenti 1ère année

Card image cap
Samuel Thalman